Skip to content

Accessorize it…or you’ll look just like all the other fat girls…

April 13, 2011

I’m bored, so I’m scrolling through ‘If Style Could Kill’ website. Plus size clothing isn’t so varied and it’s really expensive, so we have to stand out from the fat crowd by adding amazing accessories, shoes, hair and makeup. I love accessorizing…although it can be expensive as well. Have a look at some shoes and accessories that caught my eye.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I LOVE SHOES!!!!! BTW 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

