Skip to content

I’m in love with Adele!

April 9, 2011

Photo courtesy of tumblr_lgoy7s8X3b1qc8kbeo1_500

Adele is a great inspiration to women right now. She is smart, sassy, curvy, sexy, beautiful, talented and she knows all of this. Her music speaks to me and makes me feel good. It’s like she knows exactly what I’ve been through and what I’m currently going through. She is absolutely amazing and her new CD ’21’ has hit me like a ton of bricks. I thought her debut CD ’19’ was mind blowing, but she has matured a lot and it comes through in her songs. She titled both CDs the age she was when the songs were written. My favorite song off of her latest album is “Someone Like You.” Take a listen, I promise you won’t regret it.

Here’s her website where you can buy her CDs.

She is so beautiful…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2011 10:46 am

    This is a good blog. Keep up all the work. I too love to this blog. This is great everybody sharing opinions. Magnificent post, very informative. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  2. April 10, 2011 1:39 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into beginning my own blog and was appealing what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or guidance would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  3. April 11, 2011 4:19 pm

    Super material! I have been hunting for something such as this for a time now. Appreciate it!

  4. April 12, 2011 9:08 am

    Great information, stylish site style, stick to the good work

Leave a comment